Welcome to Genesis Classical Academy Online

More details to come.

TEACHERCLASSROOM
Renee Doyle, Headmaster, 8th & 9th Grade Art Teachergcawinnebago@gmail.com
Tammi Nestor, Asst. Principal/2nd Grade Teacher (am)tnestorgca@gmail.com
Hannah Sanders, PreK Teacher (am)/Kindergarten Teacher (pm)hannahseest@yahoo.com
Amanda Thompson, PreK Assistant/Assistant Cook Amanda.thompson4023@gmail.com
Ellen Germain, Kindergarten (am)/2nd Grade (pm) Teacher gcaegermain@gmail.com
Elizabeth Ellis, First Grade TeachereellisGCA@gmail.com
Kim Warner, Third Grade TeacherKimwarn84@gmail.com
JoAnn Ellis, 4th & 5th Grade Teacherjoannlellis.8@gmail.com
Victoria Ocker, 6th & 7th Grade Teachervictorialellis9@gmail.com
Merilyn Yates, 8th & 9th Grade Teacheraleythiaj@gmail.com
Angela Lawrence, 6th-9th Math/Algebra, FACS Teacher, Curriculum Dir.ALawrenceGCA@gmail.com
Judy Ness, Music Teacher-Teacher/Marketing Developmenthomestead@bevcomm.net
Mary Ann Sanders, 2nd-5th Grade Piano Teachermaryann.sanders@faith.edu
Peggy Erickson, Science Teacher Grade 4-7 bericks@bevcomm.net
Aleythia Slaughter, Latin Teacheraleythiaj@gmail.com
Jamie Bonnema, Athletic Director/Physical Education Teacherjbonnemagca@gmail.com